The third time …

Yep, I stopped blogging for a while. A terrible sin in the blogosphere. I have lots of things I want to write down, usually for my own posterity rather than for both my readers. (I can count myself as one, can’t I?) And I know for sure that writing helps me organize my thoughts. But I struggle with the fact that I have to sit down at a computer to make these posts happen. Maybe if I had an iPhone …

I’ve been busy, though, since I last posted in July. Busy a little working on projects, with family matters, of course, but also busy working on myself. More on that next post. But one thing I’m working on is to just worry about quantity, and to let the creative spirit take care of the quality. So, you heard it here first: This blog is, from here on out, all about quantity, not quality!

Here’s hoping my third start is the charm.

About johnjoiner

Computer nerd by day, Dad and woodworker by night. Woodworking blog at https://johnjoiner.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The third time …

  1. iphones rock. i know this because my husband bought me one.

Leave a Reply

